Leave Feedback

All Reviews

Simply Storage

525 S. Birdneck Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

117 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"Great and convenient space! They also have good deals! Also, the staff are amazing! They make life easy "
~Harvey Dan-Ere
1 Month Ago
"The staff and facility @ Simply Storage are the best!!"
~Chris Todd
1 Month Ago
"Great location with friendly and helpful staff."
~John Lesko
2 Months Ago
"Very clean facility, great staff, always available to help out with any concerns or issues. Definitely somewhere great to do business with for storage"
~Key Prez
2 Months Ago
"Very friendly! Awesome customer service"
~Chrystal Cooke
2 Months Ago
"Clean, friendly, easy, convenient, fair price and military discount. This is my first google review, but I wanted to be entered in the free thanksgiving turkey raffle lol and I’ve always had a positive experience with simply storage so here’s my review!! Fingers crossed for the win and also hope this review helps others make their decision to use simply storage an easy decision!"
~Hillary Koenig McKenzie
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Anthony Albritton Jr
2 Months Ago
"Cannot say enough about the staff at this location. Friendly, helpful and always willing to go the extra mile! The site itself is clean and well-maintained. The new app makes it EXTREMELY easy to enter and exit and I appreciate the 24-hour access! Want to stop porch thieves? I get my mail & packages here as well."
~Chris Yost
2 Months Ago
"Always friendly and helpful. Clean and safe storage for my treasures."
~Brenda Van Dorn
2 Months Ago
"I've been using them for 10+ years. They keep me informed with storm, and fees, and are always pleasant when you stop by the office."
~Kristina Poole
Map to Location
Call Location