Leave Feedback

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

All Reviews

Simply Storage

525 S. Birdneck Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

128 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Linda Toone
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Jonathan Farrer
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Sheree Parker
5 Months Ago
"In these times of concern their system to lease a space was fast and easy. The help I received through the person in charge that day was incredible. I can’t say enough how great they are. Thank you!"
~Floyd Kuriloff
5 Months Ago
"you have been so good to work with , thank you Val P"
~Val Parnell
7 Months Ago
"Great rates and very good service!!"
~Todd Askins
8 Months Ago
"The most clean storage place I've seen. Professional staff. Can't be more pleased with service here!"
~C Driskell
8 Months Ago
"We’ve only been here since December 2019. No real complaints thus far. If I have anything that’s not positive to say it would be regarding one of the staff members who saw us pull up in front of the office ready to go in when he turned the sign around that said he was out on the property and promptly went somewhere in the back of the office area. NOT COOL!"
~Patricia Condron
9 Months Ago
"Great and convenient space! They also have good deals! Also, the staff are amazing! They make life easy "
~Harvey Dan-Ere
10 Months Ago
"The staff and facility @ Simply Storage are the best!!"
~Chris Todd
Map to Location
Call Location