Leave Feedback

All Reviews

Simply Storage

525 S. Birdneck Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

121 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Month Ago
"Great rates and very good service!!"
~Todd Askins
2 Months Ago
"The most clean storage place I've seen. Professional staff. Can't be more pleased with service here!"
~C Driskell
2 Months Ago
"We’ve only been here since December 2019. No real complaints thus far. If I have anything that’s not positive to say it would be regarding one of the staff members who saw us pull up in front of the office ready to go in when he turned the sign around that said he was out on the property and promptly went somewhere in the back of the office area. NOT COOL!"
~Patricia Condron
2 Months Ago
"Great and convenient space! They also have good deals! Also, the staff are amazing! They make life easy "
~Harvey Dan-Ere
3 Months Ago
"The staff and facility @ Simply Storage are the best!!"
~Chris Todd
3 Months Ago
"Great location with friendly and helpful staff."
~John Lesko
4 Months Ago
"Very clean facility, great staff, always available to help out with any concerns or issues. Definitely somewhere great to do business with for storage"
~Key Prez
4 Months Ago
"Very friendly! Awesome customer service"
~Chrystal Cooke
4 Months Ago
"Clean, friendly, easy, convenient, fair price and military discount. This is my first google review, but I wanted to be entered in the free thanksgiving turkey raffle lol and I’ve always had a positive experience with simply storage so here’s my review!! Fingers crossed for the win and also hope this review helps others make their decision to use simply storage an easy decision!"
~Hillary Koenig McKenzie
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Anthony Albritton Jr
Map to Location
Call Location