Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

108 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

2 Weeks Ago
"very helpful and patient. great customer service"
- Margaret B.
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
- Wendy Marshall
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
- David Crowley
1 Month Ago
"I highly recommend simply storage it is a nice place and a great value mark and patrick are great guys and provide great customer service"
- james grimm
2 Months Ago
"I have had a great experience with this facility! Spoke over the phone, they reserved the space I wanted and then after work, I showed up and got it. Great experience!"
- Terrence Farley
3 Months Ago
"I was so pleased with the immediate front desk management. They made me feel comfortable with my rental decision at this location. The atmosphere they create made it easier to leave my personal possessions with a secure feeling."
- Gwen Saxton
3 Months Ago
"We are very pleased so far. We reserved a unit that was available when we showed up to sign for it. Patrick was fantastic at getting the paperwork filled out for us and when we went to the unit, it was clean and easy to get to."
- Erin O'Brien
4 Months Ago
"All around smooth transaction....excellent!!! 5 STARS for Patrick...thx!!!"
- Jerry Drake
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- TearZ
6 Months Ago
"The staff here were very friendly and helpful getting me set up. The prices are great, the location is close to my house and the prices were the cheapest I could find online for the size I was looking for. It’s all very clean and secure."
- Tolan D